b3326dfec2 · add gitignore and untrack virtualenv, cache, env, and logs · Updated 2026-05-18 07:16:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?